• Website Admin

Thank You for your Commitment and Dedication

We’re grateful for the dedication of our offgoing board members. A special shout-out and thanks to our very own Kimberly Curtin and Wendi Froedge from the Houston-area chapters of AACN. We also thank Michelle Kidd and Louise Saladino. We are grateful for the leadership of Christine Schulman, who now becomes immediate past president and new chair of the Nominating Committee, and Karen Kesten, the immediate past chair of the AACN Certification Corporation board. Thank you for all you do for AACN!

#commitment #dedication #service #AACN

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All