• Website Admin

2021 AACN Houston Board Election Results are Here!

President-Elect Beth Cook

President Erin Mouton

Immediate Past President LaDonna Christy

Secretary Hannah Drew

Treasurer-Elect Tasha Bryant

Education Chair-Elect Halye Vessel

Education Chair Kerri Coakley

Scholarship, Seminar and Student Liason Falguni Shah

Web Admin and Social Media Chair Christofer Bibal

Board Member At-Large Elizabeth Dozier

Ian Rivera

73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All